

Ref. No. :

Date:

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post in Committee
1	Mr. Rajendra Singh Lauhori	Principal	President
2	Mr. Amit Kumar	Vice Principal/	Member Secratary
		Parent of Student	
3	Mr. Indradev Goswami	Teacher	Member
4	Mr. Mohd Perwaiz	Teacher	Member
5	Mrs. Pooja Verma	Teacher	Member
6	Mrs. Shashi Saini	Teacher/	Member
		Parent of Student	
7	Mr. Amit Saini	Teacher	Member
8	Mr. Shamshad	Guardian of Student	Member
9	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Parent of Student	Member
10	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Parent of Student	Member

Principal

Diamond Public School Chandour (Billoor)

Manager Diamond Public School Chandpar Dipor